Fuel on Friday

Galatians 1:15-16

“When he who had set me apart before I was born,and who called me by his grace, was pleased to reveal his Son to  me, in order that I might_____________________________________”

 

For the Apostle Paul, the answer was to preach Him among the Gentiles.

What is it for you?

For what or Whom were you set apart before the foundations of the Earth?

What have you been called to?

What if you went about it today with the same confidence Paul had?

Would anything be different?

One thought on “Fuel on Friday

Leave a Reply

